Sales Rep
Portal
Here's some documents...
you might need

Lifestyle Pics

Click Here

Forecast Sheet

Click Here

Spring Order Form

Click Here

Terms and Conditions

Click Here

Order Form

Click Here

Product Pics

Click Here

Sales Sheet

Click Here

Fall Order Form

Click Here

Employee Contact

Alex Gilmore: Warehouse Manager Alex.gilmore@puffincoolers.com

Alyssa Biskar: Account Manager Alyssa@puffincoolers.com

Andy Hughes: General Manager Andy@puffincoolers.com

Byron Linton: Brand Director Byron@puffincoolers.com

Christina Linton: Sales Director Christina@puffincoolers.com

Michael Salmon: Product & Design Mike@puffincoolers.com

Mike Williams: Operations Mike.williams@puffincoolers.com

Parker Gonnet: Special Projects Parker@puffincoolers.com

Pascal Peschka: Marketing Pascal.peschka@puffincoolers.com

Rick Lee: Digital Director
Rick@puffincoolers.com

Sarah Mackey: Account Manager Sarah@puffincoolers.com

Tyrone Hazen: President
Tyrone@puffincoolers.com

Team

How to get involved

Check Our Instagram
Check Out BCM
have Fun together.
GIVE THE GIFT OF THE OUTDOORS